Workgroup Financial Mathematics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Secretary

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Warlimont, Anna +49 (0) 89 2180-4493 sekrfin@math.lmu.de

Professors

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Biagini, Francesca Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4492 francesca.biagini@math.lmu.de
Fries, Christian Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4630 christian.fries@math.lmu.de
Gonon, Lukas Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-4628 gonon@math.lmu.de
Liebrich, Felix-Benedikt Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-4628 liebrich@math.lmu.de
Meyer-Brandis, Thilo Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4489 meyer-brandis@math.lmu.de
Perkkiö, Ari-Pekka Priv.-Doz. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4494 perkkioe@math.lmu.de

Postdocs & PhD Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Berti, Lorenzo +49 (0) 89 2180-4535 berti@math.lmu.de
Bollweg, Georg +49 (0) 89 2180-4488 bollweg@math.lmu.de
Kalinin, Alexander Dr.  kalinin@math.lmu.de
Mazzon, Andrea Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4490 mazzon@math.lmu.de
Steibel, Annika +49 (0) 89 2180-4198 steibel@math.lmu.de
Walter, Niklas +49 (0) 89 2180-4627 walter@math.lmu.de
Weber, Niklas +49 (0) 89 2180-4579 weber@math.lmu.de

External Lecturers

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Meindl, Korbinian +49 (0) 89 158120-44 meindl@neuburger.com
Wagner, Christoph Dr.  ckjwagner@gmx.net
Zhang, Yinglin Dr.  zhang@math.lmu.de