Workgroup Financial Mathematics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Secretary

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Warlimont, Anna +49 (0) 89 2180-4493 sekrfin@math.lmu.de

Professors

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Biagini, Francesca Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4492 francesca.biagini@math.lmu.de
Fries, Christian Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4630 christian.fries@math.lmu.de
Meyer-Brandis, Thilo Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4489 meyer-brandis@math.lmu.de
Perkkiö, Ari-Pekka Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4494 perkkioe@math.lmu.de
Svindland, Gregor Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4628 svindla@math.lmu.de

Postdocs & PhD Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Bauer, Martin +49 (0) 89 2180-4198 martin.bauer@math.lmu.de
Christodoulou, Panagiotis +49 (0) 89 2180-4488 panagiotis.christodoulou@math.lmu.de
Gairing, Jan Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4627 gairing@math.lmu.de
Mazzon, Andrea +49 (0) 89 2180-4490 mazzon@math.lmu.de
Reitsam, Thomas +49 (0) 89 2180-4535 thomas.reitsam@math.lmu.de
Ritter, Daniel +49 (0) 89 2180-4579 ritter@math.lmu.de
Torricelli, Lorenzo Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4697 torricelli@math.lmu.de

External Lecturers

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Meindl, Korbinian +49 (0) 89 158120-44 meindl@neuburger.com
Wagner, Christoph Dr.  ckjwagner@gmx.net