Workgroup Financial Mathematics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Secretary

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Warlimont, Anna +49 (0) 89 2180-4493 sekrfin@math.lmu.de

Professors

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Biagini, Francesca Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4492 francesca.biagini@math.lmu.de
Fries, Christian Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4630 christian.fries@math.lmu.de
Gonon, Lukas Prof. Dr.  +49 (0)89 2180-4628 gonon@math.lmu.de
Meyer-Brandis, Thilo Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4489 meyer-brandis@math.lmu.de
Perkkiö, Ari-Pekka Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4494 perkkioe@math.lmu.de

Postdocs & PhD Students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Akhtari, Bahar Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4488 akhtari@math.lmu.de
Bachl, Roland +49 (0) 89 2180-4488 roland.bachl@math.lmu.de
Kalinin, Alexander Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4697 kalinin@math.lmu.de
Mazzon, Andrea Dr.  +49 (0) 89 2180-4490 mazzon@math.lmu.de
Oberpriller, Katharina +49 (0) 89 2180-4579 oberpr@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Reitsam, Thomas +49 (0) 89 2180-4535 thomas.reitsam@math.lmu.de
Steibel, Annika +49 (0) 89 2180-4198 steibel@math.lmu.de

External Lecturers

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Meindl, Korbinian +49 (0) 89 158120-44 meindl@neuburger.com
Wagner, Christoph Dr.  ckjwagner@gmx.net