Workgroup Financial Mathematics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Participants

Name Email Affiliation
Hans Föllmer foellmer@mathematik.hu-berlin.de Humboldt-University Berlin
Rama Cont Rama.Cont@columbia.edu Columbia University N.Y.
Francesca Biagini biagini@math.lmu.de LMU Munich
Thilo Meyer-Brandis meyerbr@math.uio.no LMU Munich
Irene Schreiber irene.schreiber@math.lmu.de LMU Munich
Jan Widenmann jan.widenmann@math.lmu.de LMU Munich
Maximilian Härtel maxihaertel@googlemail.com LMU Munich
Josep Vives josep.vives@ub.edu Universitat de Barcelona
Jakob Krause jakob.krause@gmx.net LMU Munich
Gang Xu gang.xu@gla.ac.uk University of Glasgow, UK
Oliver Pfaffel pfaffel@ma.tum.de TU Munich
Florian Kowarschik kowarschikflo@web.de LMU Munich
Alexander Ertl alexander.ertl@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Sebastian Carstens carstens@math.lmu.de LMU Munich
Simon Aumann aumann@math.lmu.de LMU Munich
Peter Hepperger hepperger@ma.tum.de TU Munich
Elena Sartori esartori@math.unipd.it Università degli Studi di Padova
Marco Tolotti tolotti@unive.it University Ca Foscari of Venice
Habib Esmaeili esmaeili@ma.tum.de TU Munich
Pavel Bazovkin bazovkin@wiso.uni-koeln.de University of Cologne, Germany
Erik Schneider Erik.Schneider@uni-jena.de Friedrich-Schiller-University, Jena
Stefan Blei stefan.blei@uni-jena.de Friedrich-Schiller-University, Jena
Florian Fuchs fuchsfl@in.tum.de TU Munich
Peter Hieber hieber@tum.de TU Munich
Jue Xu jue.xu@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Volkar Lautscham volkmar.lautscham@unil.ch University of Lausanne, Swiss
Matthias Riedel riedel@math.uni-frankfurt.de Goethe-University Frankfurt
Sara Cecchetti sara.cecchetti@bancaditalia.it Bank of Italy
Monica Balan monica.balan@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Johanna Stelz Johanna.Stelz@gmail.com LMU Munich
Sebastian Huber sebastian_huber_1984@yahoo.de LMU Munich
Ulrich Oppel Oppel@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de LMU Munich
Anneliese Scharscher anneliese.scharscher@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Monica Marin monica.marin43@yahoo.de LMU Munich
Benjamin Ruile benjamin.ruile@fs.lmu.de LMU Munich
Yanko Punchev y.punchev@gmail.com LMU Munich
Anne-Marie Rambichler a.rambichler@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Yuliya Danylenko yuliya.d@gmx.de LMU Munich
Cezar Chirila c.chirila@fs.de -
Christoph Bergmann Christoph.S.Bergmann@googlemail.com LMU Munich
Karl F Bannoer bannoer@tum.de TU Munich
Kathrin Maul maul@tum.de TU Munich
Mikhail Krayzler krayzler@tum.de TU Munich
Andre Tillmann andre.tillmann@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Thomas Tosstorff ttosstorff@yahoo.de TU Munich
Codina Cotar cotar@ma.tum.de TU Munich
Piet Porkert PietPORKERT@gmx.at TU Vienna
Christian Malchin Christian.Malchin@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de LMU Munich
Sorin Nedelcu sorin.nedelcu@math.lmu.de LMU Munich
Yulia Danylenko Yuliya.d@gmx.de LMU Munich
Ludwig Ohl Ludwig.Ohl@gmail.com LMU Munich
Claire Steinmayr Claire.Steinmayr@web.de LMU Munich
Matthias Dietschke md203@hotmail.de LMU Munich
Philip Seiffert philip.seiffert@gmx.de LMU Munich
Chang Chuan-Chich obwohl@freenet.de LMU Munich
Bixuan Xu Bixuan.Xu@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Buhova Galya galya.buhova@gmail.com LMU Munich
Andrea Stauber andreiutza@live.de LMU Munich
Michael Wolter m-wolter@gmx.net LMU Munich
Andreas Rösch roesch-andreas@gmx.net LMU Munich
Markus Weber mweber@ted.ie LMU Munich
Peter Stein peter.stein@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich
Sarah Borbely sarah.borbely@gmx.de LMU Munich
Camila Botero camibc@hotmail.com LMU Munich
Robert Graf robert.m.graf@gmx.net LMU Munich
Nicolaus Lütge-Oetting - LMU Munich
Alexander Trachov trachov.alexander@gmail.com LMU Munich
Johannes Knebel Johannes.Knebel@campus.lmu.de LMU Munich